YA Unicorn Book Feature – Dark Unicorn by Taylor Haiden

Sybrina’s Unicorn Book Pick

For YA Readers

 Today’s Unicorn Book Feature is

Dark Unicorn

A Unicorn Shifter Novel (Horn Sworn Book 1) 

 By Taylor Haiden and Angela Kulig

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard, Dark Unicorn is the first of the new and mysterious adult fantasy series Horn Sworn.
Princess Wrenyve knows her oath to return her Kingdom’s missing artifact, the Heart of Spellshallow, means one of the King’s children will die. Even if Wren is cunning, fast, and strong enough, there’s a good chance it will still be her.
Without the Heart, magic will flee the land faster than the night flees the day. Without the Heart, Spellshallow, and everything in it will cease to exist. As her brother’s shameful thievery is uncovered, Wren must swallow her pride and accept help from allies whom she knows she can’t trust:
– Thackery is the ambitious son of the richest and most powerful councilman—her very ex, scorned lover—and the wounds Wren caused him are still raw.
– Calen isn’t a boy at all. Trapped in human form after a hideous defeat, Calen may have lost his horn, but is still a unicorn—a self-serving, treacherous scoundrel, as dangerous to any man who crosses him as he is to the innocence of every fair maiden.
– Luckily for Wren, she was already doomed.
To find the Heart and restore the magic, to retrieve the lost horn, Wren and her unfortunate travel companions must survive three separate realms—each more deadly than the last. Unknown enemies and strange magic hinder their way, and yet the most perilous thing is what lies within their own hearts.
Get It At Amazon.
Unicorns!  How we love them. . .Luckily for all of us unicorn lovers there are hundreds of unicorn books available for all age groups.  I have gathered information about as many as I can find and have placed them here for you on my blog.You can also find hundreds more for all ages at Sybrina’s Blue Unicorn Book Store.

This blog post was brought to you by Unicorn Author and Entrepreneur, Sybrina Durant.  Visit her Sybrina Blue Unicorn Book website for unicorn books, Unicorn Reader Tees, Unicorn Writer Journals and Notebooks, Unicorn Reader Book Sleeves and more.  Sybrina writes The Blue Unicorn Books.  Read a review of the novel below.

Unicorn Reader – Unicorn Writer 

 Collection of Cool Stuff

Unicorn Writers Are Super Duper

Rainbow Pooper Glitter Spewing Phenoms

Back Pack

Unicorn Writers Are Super Duper Rainbow Pooper Glitter Spewing Phenoms BackPack – Are YOU A Unicorn Writer? Or Are YOU A Reader? Or maybe you just like to have a cool bag to carry your stuff. Either way, this backpack is for you.
  • Dimensions: 17″h x 13″w x 6″d
  • Quality, rugged polyester canvas exterior is weatherproof, durable and built to last
  • Roomy main compartment, large zippered front pocket, and convenient side pockets matches your active lifestyle
  • Built-in laptop sleeve; fits most laptops up to 17″
  • Comfortable wide padded shoulder straps
The image is a depiction of a character from The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm books. It is also featured on Unicorn Reader tees and notebooks and in the Unicorn Reader Coloring Book. Unicorn Reader / Unicorn Writer products make great gifts for all unicorn lovers.

 This backpack is available from Sybrina Publishing on Zazzle in many 
sizes, styles and colors/

Or Maybe You’d Prefer A 

Book Sleeve

This is a great way to protect your current read. Place your book in this protective sleeve and toss it in your purse or backpack to keep is safe and in like-new condition. The image is a depiction of a character from The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm books. It is also featured on Unicorn Reader tees and notebooks and in the Unicorn Reader Coloring Book. Unicorn Reader / Unicorn Writer products make great gifts for all unicorn lovers.
 
This book sleeve is available from Sybrina Publishing on Zazzle in many 

 

sizes, styles and colors.

Get The Spiral Notebook, Too

This Unicorn Notebook/Journal was designed with you in mind.  

  • Dimensions: 6.5″ x 8.75″
  • Cover printed in vibrant, sharp color
  • 80 black & white lined pages
  • College ruled
  • Lay flat spiral binding

Blank Lined Unicorn Reader / Unicorn Writer Blank Notebook & Journal gives you lots of room to write your thoughts. Unicorn Writer Journals make great gifts for all unicorn lovers.

This notebook is available from Sybrina Publishing on Zazzle in many 
sizes and styles matching Unicorn Reader and Writer Tees.  

   Brought to you by

 Visit Sybrina Publishing now.

If you like this post and others on this blog,  click the FOLLOW button to receive more from Sybrina’s Book Blog.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s