Site icon Sybrina Publishing

Little Kid Unicorn Book Feature – Unicorn Academy – Scarlett and Blaze

Advertisements

Little Kid Unicorn Book Feature – Unicorn Academy – Scarlett and Blaze By Julie Sykes

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That’s what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Scarlett and Blaze love being at Unicorn Academy. But magical Sparkle Lake is starting to ice over and the school might have to close! Scarlett and Blaze can’t bear to be parted, so they decide to find out who’s behind the big freeze and make things right. . . .

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

Get it at Amazon.

Find more great unicorn books for little kids at Sybrina’s Unicorn BookStore.

Enjoy this fun unicorn song introducing lots of unicorn books for little kids.

Sybrina is an Amazon Influencer. Check out her Amazon Store Front for lots of cool recommendations.

Exit mobile version