Little Kid Unicorn Book Feature – Magic Animal Rescue – Maggie and the Unicorn

Little Kid Unicorn Book Feature – Magic Animal Rescue – Maggie and the Unicorn By E. D. Baker

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the third book in her illustrated chapter book series featuring a spirited heroine and the magical animals and creatures she encounters!

Maggie’s adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the third book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker!

Maggie is loving her new life now that she gets to help her friend, Bob, take care of magical animals at his stable. Not only does she help out in his barn, but she also accompanies him on special trips to help injured animals. When they hear about a hurt unicorn in the forest, Maggie and Bob set off to find and rescue him. But along the way, Maggie’s step-brother Peter has his own plans to stop them. Will they reach the unicorn in time?

This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

Look for these other books in the Magic Animal Rescue series:
Maggie and the Flying Horse
Maggie and the Wish Fish
Maggie and the Flying Pigs

And these other magical series by E.D. Baker:

Tales of the Frog Princess
The Wide-Awake Princess
The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker
More Than a Princess

and more!

Get it at Amazon.

Find more great unicorn books for little kids at Sybrina’s Unicorn BookStore.

Enjoy this fun unicorn song introducing lots of unicorn books for little kids.

Sybrina is an Amazon Influencer. Check out her Amazon Store Front for lots of cool recommendations.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s